West Los Angeles College Buildings

Foundation for the Los Angeles Community Colleges

Officers and Executive Committee

Lizette Carbajal, Chair
Vice President of Community Relations, Telemundo 52 Los Angeles

Abigail Marquez, Vice Chair
General Manager, City of Los Angeles Community Investment for Families Department

John Donner, Treasurer
Retired, AT&T

Francisco C. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Chancellor, Los Angeles Community College District

Kelly King, Secretary
Executive Director, Foundation for the Los Angeles Community Colleges
Ex Officio


Paul L. Branks
Senior Vice President and Regional Manager, East West Bank

Raymond Cheng A.I.A.
Associate Director, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Mona Field
Executive Service Corps, Southern California
Former Trustee, Los Angeles Community College District

Heath H. Gregory
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Baron Equities

Jim Haney, Chair Emeritus
Executive Vice President, Cathay Bank

Manuel Hernandez III
Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Stuart Laff, Chair Emeritus
Associate Principal, Rottet Studio

Robert D. Morgan
Chief Financial Officer, Coretrust Capital Partners

Paola Santana
Strategy Officer for State Policy, Lumina Foundation

Daryl S. Smith
Marketing and Media Director, Ashton & Associates

Arthur Zavala
Senior Vice President, Los Angeles Commercial Banking, City National Bank