JLMBC Meeting Schedule 2015-2016

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2015 - 9am - 12pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 9am - 11am
  • Tuesday, September 

    8

    , 2015
     - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tues​day, February 9, 2016 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 9am - 11am​
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 9am - 11am​​
 
 
 



 

 

​ ​​