Chancellor Dr. Francisco C. Rodriguez

**Membership** 

Jeanette Gordon, Chair

Academic Senate/Faculty
Angela Echeverri

Jeff Hernandez, DBC Co-chair John McDowell Joanne Waddell

Union/Association

Velma Butler

**College Presidents** 

Kathleen F. Burke, DBC Cochair Jim Limbaugh

**Vice Presidents** 

Ann Tomlison Bobbi Villalobos

**Deputy Chancellor** 

vacant

Executive Committee of the DBC
April 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Educational Services Center, 5th Floor
Conference Room

## **AGENDA**

- 1. New Funding Formula discussion
- 2. Other Business

Future ECDBC Meetings: 5/29/2018, 6/26/2018