

Chancellor Dr. Francisco C. Rodriguez

Membership

Jeanette Gordon, Chair

**Academic Senate/Faculty** 

Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez, DBC Co-chair John McDowell Joanne Waddell

**Union/Association** 

Velma Butler

**College Presidents** 

Erika Endrijonas, DBC Co-chair Jim Limbaugh

**Vice Presidents** 

Rolf Schleicher Nicole Albo-Lopez

**Deputy Chancellor** 

Melinda Nish

## Executive Committee of the DBC November 27, 2018 2:00PM Educational Services Center, 7th Floor Conference Room

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Los Angeles Southwest College Report
- 2. District Allocation Model
  - a. LACCD Metrics in SCFF
  - b. Simulations

Future ECDBC Meetings: 1-8-2019, 1-29-2019, 2-26-2019, 3-26-2019, 4-23-2019, 5-21-2019, 6-25-2019