Chancellor

Dr. Francisco C. Rodriguez

Membership

Jeanette Gordon, Chair

Academic Senate/Faculty

Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez, DBC Co-chair John McDowell Joanne Waddell

Union/Association

Velma Butler

College Presidents

Erika Endrijonas, DBC Co-

chair

Jim Limbaugh

Vice Presidents

Ann Tomlinson Bobbi Villalobos

Deputy Chancellor

Melinda Nish

Executive Committee of the DBC July 17, 2018 2:00PM Educational Services Center, 7th Floor

Conference Room

AGENDA

1. New Budget Formula

Future ECDBC Meetings: 7-31-2018, 8-28-2018, 9-25-2018, 10-30-2018, 11-27-2018, 1-8-2019,

1-29-2019, 2-26-2019, 3-26-2019, 4-23-2019,

5-21-2019, 6-25-2019