

Chancellor Dr. Francisco C. Rodriguez

Membership

**Jeanette Gordon, Chair** 

**Academic Senate/Faculty** 

Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez, DBC Co-chair John McDowell Joanne Waddell

**Union/Association** 

Velma Butler

**College Presidents** 

Mary Gallagher Monte Perez, DBC Co-chair

**Vice Presidents** 

Rolf Schleicher Bobbi Villalobos

**Deputy Chancellor** 

Melinda Nish \*

Executive Committee of the DBC
March 26, 2019 2:00PM
Educational Services Center, 7th Floor
Conference Room

## **AGENDA**

- 1. District Allocation Model
  - a. College Debt cont.
  - b. STRS/PERS, OPEB Reserve
  - c. College, ESC, Districtwide Balances
- 2. Rescheduling of May 21st to May28th.
- 3. Other Business

Future ECDBC Meetings: 4-23-2019, 5-21-2019, 6-25-2019