

Chancellor Dr. Francisco C. Rodriguez

Membership

Jeanette Gordon, Chair

Academic Senate/Faculty

Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez, DBC Co-chair John McDowell Joanne Waddell

Union/Association

Velma Butler

College Presidents

Jim Limbaugh Monte Perez, DBC Co-chair

Vice Presidents

Rolf Schleicher Nicole Albo-Lopez

Deputy Chancellor

Melinda Nish

Executive Committee of the DBC February 26, 2019 2:00PM Educational Services Center, 7th Floor Conference Room

AGENDA

- 1. District Allocation Model
 - a. ESC
 - b. Simulations
 - c. College Debt
- 2. Other Business

Future ECDBC Meetings: 3-26-2019, 4-23-2019, 5-21-2019, 6-25-2019