District Planning and Accreditation Committee​ 
2014-2015 Meeting Schedule
 
The District Planning and Accreditation Committee meets at the Educational Services Center from 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. on the fourth Friday of the month. The specific meeting location will be noticed via e-mail at least one week prior to the meeting. The 2014-2015 meeting dates are:
 
Friday, August 28, 2014
Thursday, October 7, 2014
Friday, October 24, 2014
December (TBD) 2014
Friday, January 23, 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015