District Planning and Accreditation Committee​         ​                                                                                      ​
2013-2014 Meeting Schedule

The District Planning Committee meets at the District Office from 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. on the fourth Friday of the month. The specific meeting location will be noticed via e-mail at least one week prior to the meeting. The 2013-2014 meeting dates are:
 
Friday, October 25, 2013
Friday, November 22, 2013
Friday, January 24, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
 
​​​