District Planning and Accreditation Committee  ​
            
2015
-2016 Meeting Schedule
 

The District Planning and Accreditation Committee meets at the Educational Services Center from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. on the fourth Friday of the month. The specific meeting location will be noticed via e-mail at least one week prior to the meeting. The 2015-2016 meeting dates are: 
Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
Friday, December 18, 2015
Friday, January 22, 2016
Friday, February 26, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Friday, May 27, 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Friday, August 26, 2016