BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BOARD MEETING DATES 

July 2018 - July 2019

 

 
Day Date Location
Wed. July 11, 2018
(Annual Organizational Meeting)
Educational Services Center
​Wed. ​August 8, 2018 ​Educational Services Center
​Wed. ​September 12, 2018 ​Los Angeles City College
​Wed. ​October 10, 2018 ​Los Angeles Southwest College
​Wed. ​November 14, 2018

Los Angeles Mission College

​Wed. ​December 12, 2018 West Los Angeles College
Wed. January 9, 2019 East Los Angeles College
Wed. February 6, 2019 Los Angeles Harbor  College
Wed. March 6, 2019 Los Angeles Trade-Technical College
Wed. April 3, 2019 Los Angeles Valley College
Wed. May 1, 2019
Los Angeles Pierce College
Wed. June 5, 2019 Educational Services Center
Wed. July 10,  2019
(Annual Organizational Meeting)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 2017 - July 2018

 
Day Date Location
Wed. July 12, 2017
(Annual Organizational Meeting)
Educational Services Center
​Wed. ​August 9, 2017    ​Educational Services Center
​Wed. ​September 6, 2017
​East Los Angeles College
​Wed. ​October 4, 2017
​Los Angeles Southwest College
​Wed. ​November 1, 2017 Los Angeles Harbor College
​Wed. ​December 6, 2017
Los Angeles Pierce College
Educational Services Center
Wed. January 10, 2018
West Los Angeles College
Wed. February 7, 2018
Los Angeles Trade-Technical  College
Wed. March 7, 2018
Los Angeles Mission College
Wed. April 4, 2017 Los Angeles Valley College
Wed. May 9, 2018
Los Angeles City College
Wed. June 6, 2018 Educational Services Center
Wed. July 11,  2018
(Annual Organizational Meeting)
Educational Services Center