BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BOARD MEETING DATES

July 2009 - June 2010

Day Date Location
Wed. July 15, 2009 
(Annual Meeting)
District Office
Wed. July 29, 2009 District Office
Wed. August  5, 2009 District Office
Wed. August 19, 2009 District Office
Wed. September 9, 2009 District Office
Wed. September 23, 2009 L. A. Mission College
Wed. October 7, 2009 District Office
Wed. October 21, 2009 Pierce College
Wed. November 4, 2009 District Office
Wed. November 18, 2009 L.A. Valley College
Wed. December 2, 2009 L.A. Southwest College
Wed. December 16, 2009 District Office
Wed. January 13, 2010 District Office
Wed. January 27, 2010 L.A. City College
Wed. February 10, 2010 District Office
Wed. February 24, 2010 East L.A. College
Wed. March 10, 2010 District Office
Wed. March 24, 2010 L.A. Trade-Technical College
Wed. April 14, 2010 District Office
Wed. April 28, 2010 L.A. Harbor College
Wed. May 12, 2010 District Office
Wed. May 26, 2010 West L.A. College
Wed. June 16, 2010 District Office
Wed. June 30, 2010 L.A. Trade-Technical College