BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BOARD MEETING DATES

July 2006 - July 2007

Day Date Location
Wed. July 12, 2006 (Annual Meeting) District Office
Wed. July 26, 2006 District Office
Wed. August 9, 2006 District Office
Wed. August 23, 2006 District Office
Wed. September 6, 2006 District Office
Wed. September 20, 2006 West L.A. College
Wed. October 4, 2006 District Office
Wed. October 18, 2006 District Office
Wed. November 1, 2006 Trade Technical College
Wed. November 15, 2006 Valley College
Wed. December 6, 2006 District Office
Wed. December 13, 2006 City College
Wed. January 10, 2007 District Office
Wed. January 24, 2007 Pierce College
Wed. February 7, 2007 District Office
Wed. February 21, 2007 Harbor College
Wed. Mar. 7, 2007 District Office
Wed. Mar. 21, 2007 East L.A. College
Wed. Apr. 11, 2007 District Office
Wed. Apr. 25, 2007 L.A. Southwest College
Wed. May 16, 2007 District Office
Wed. May 30, 2007 District Office
Wed. Jun. 13, 2007 L.A. Mission College
Wed. Jun. 27, 2007 District Office
Wed. July 11, 2007 (Annual Meeting) District Office
Wed. July 25, 2007 District Office