#### Membership

## Academic Senate Holly Bailey-Hofmann

Lourdes Brent Angela Echeverri Jeff Hernandez Robert L Stewart Jr. Dan Wanner

**Faculty Guild** 

Joseph Guerrieri Sandra Lee John McDowell Vacant Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell\*

### **Unions/Association**

Arif Ahmed Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Paul De La Cerda Vacant-Build & Trade Vacant-Mgmt Assn

#### **College Presidents**

Seher Awan Mary Gallagher Barry Gribbons Andrew Jones \*\* Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Alexis Montevirgen Monte Perez\* Raul Rodriguez\*\*

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant

\* Co-chairs \*\*Interim

# District Budget Committee September 11, 2019 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Joanne Waddell)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for August 14, 2019
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
- 6. 2019-20 Budget Supplemental Information
- 7. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 8. FON Update (Román)
- 9. Self-Evaluation for FY 2018-19
- 10. 2018-19 \$18m distribution (Gordon)
- 11. City College Debt Repayment Proposal (Gordon)
- 12. District Allocation Model implementation (Gordon)
- 13. 2020-21 Proposed Budget Development Calendar
- 14. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 15. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 16. Other Business

*Future DBC Meetings:* Oct 9, Nov 13, Dec 11, Jan 29, Feb 12, Mar 11, Apr 15, May 13, Jun 10

*Future ECDBC Meetings: Sept 24, Oct 22, Nov 26, Dec 17, Jan 28, Feb 25, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, June 23* 

Supporting Documents can be found at: http://laccd.edu/Departments/DistrictLevelGovernance/DBC/Pages/default.aspx