Membership

Academic Senate Kaycea Campbell Donald Gauthier* Jeff Hernandez Leslie Milke Josh Miller Dan Wanner

Faculty Guild

Nabeel Barakat Sandra Lee John McDowell vacant Olga Shewfelt Joanne Waddell

Unions/Association

Kathleen Becket Velma Butler Vi Ly

Leila Menzies Hao Xie

Vacant-Build& Const Trade

College Presidents

Kathleen F. Burke* Erika A. Endrijonas Larry Frank Otto W. Lee James M. Limbaugh Marvin Martinez Renee Martinez

Denise Noldon** Monte Perez

STUDENT TRUSTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Mandie Dixon

* Co-chairs **Interim

District Budget Committee April 12, 2017 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm Educational Services Center, Board Room

- 1. Call to Order (Co-Chair Kathleen Burke)
- 2. Approval of Agenda
- 3. Approval of Minutes for March 15, 2017
- 4. Chancellor's Remarks/Updates
- 5. ECDBC Reports and Recommendations
 - Allocation Model Instruction Cost Data
- 6. Enrollment Update (Cornner)
- 7. FON Update (Román)
- 8. Supplemental Retirement Plan (SRP) Update (Román)
- 9. DBC Recommendations to the Chancellor
- 10. Items to Be Addressed by ECDBC
- 11. Other Business

Future DBC Meetings: May 17, Jun 14

Future ECDBC Meetings: May 2, May 30